Occult, Vampire and Werewolf Books

Please click on the following links for the Volume you require:

Free! Book 1 (Prequel) Vampire: Find my Grave

Book 2: Ordo Lupus and the Temple Gate

Book 3: The Devil’s Own Dice

Book 4: The Synchronicity Code

(Boxed Set of the Series above)

The Hole Inside the Earth

Lotus: Enter the Labyrinth – Satan’s Fatal Puzzle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s